Awards & Winners

1991 Agatha Award

Check winners and nominations of 1991 Agatha Award. Check awards winners of 1991 Agatha Award. (Click on the Award name to show winners and nominees)

Agatha Award for Best First Novel

Mary Willis Walker

Honored for : Zero at the Bone

Nominations »

Nominee Nominated Work
Mary Cahill Carpool
Mary Daheim Just Desserts
Rebecca Rothenberg The bulrush murders
Mary Willis Walker Zero at the Bone
Ann Williams Flowers For The Dead
Agatha Award for Best Novel

Nancy Pickard

Honored for : I.O.U

Nominations »

Nominee Nominated Work
Aaron Elkins Make No Bones
Carolyn Hart The Christie caper
Charlotte MacLeod An Owl Too Many
Barbara Mertz The Last Camel Died at Noon
Nancy Pickard I.O.U
Agatha Award for Best Short Story

Margaret Maron

Honored for : Deborah's Judgement

Nominations »

Nominee Nominated Work
Robert Barnard The Habit Of Widowhood
Dorothy Cannell The January Sales
Peter Lovesey The Crime of Miss Oyster Brown and Other Stories
Margaret Maron Deborah's Judgement
Ruth Rendell Long Live The Queen

Yearwise list of Agatha Award Winners