Awards & Winners

2005 Agatha Award

Check winners and nominations of 2005 Agatha Award. Check awards winners of 2005 Agatha Award. (Click on the Award name to show winners and nominees)

Malice Domestic Award for Lifetime Achievement
Malice Domestic Poirot Award
Agatha Award for Best First Novel

Laura Durham

Honored for : Better off wed
Agatha Award for Best Novel

Katherine Page

Honored for : The Body in the Snowdrift
Agatha Award for Best Non-Fiction

Melanie Rehak

Honored for : Girl Sleuth: Nancy Drew and the Women Who Created Her
Agatha Award for Best Children/Young Adult Fiction

Peter Abrahams

Honored for : Down the Rabbit Hole
Agatha Award for Best Children/Young Adult Fiction

Carl Hiaasen

Honored for : Flush
Agatha Award for Best Short Story

Marcia Talley

Honored for : Driven to Distraction

Yearwise list of Agatha Award Winners