Awards & Winners

Aschehoug Prize

The Aschehoug Prize is published annually by the Norwegian publishing house Aschehoug. The Aschehoug Prize is awarded Norwegian authors on the basis of the merit of a recent publication. It is awarded on merit, irrespective of the publisher, base on a binding recommendation from the Norwegian Critics Organization. The prize consists of a statuette and 100,000 kroner.

Check all the Awards, Winners and Nominations for the Aschehoug Prize since 1973.

Aschehoug Prize


Check all the winners of 2009 Aschehoug Prize.
(Click on the Award Name or Winner name to get list of all awards/winners)