Awards & Winners

Aurealis Award

The Aurealis Award for Excellence in Speculative Fiction is an annual literary award for Australian science fiction, fantasy and horror fiction. Only Australians are eligible for the award.

Check all the Awards, Winners and Nominations for the Aurealis Award since 1995.

Aurealis Award


Check all the winners of 2009 Aurealis Award.
(Click on the Award Name or Winner name to get list of all awards/winners)
Andrew McGahan
Honored for : Wonders of a Godless World
Peter M. Ball
Honored for : Clockwork, Patchwork and Ravens
Trudi Canavan
Honored for : The Magician's Apprentice
Ian McHugh
Honored for : Once a Month, On a Sunday
Paul Haines
Honored for : Slice of Life - A Spot of Liver