Awards & Winners

BET Awards

The BET Awards were established in 2001 by the Black Entertainment Television network to celebrate African Americans and other minorities in music, acting, sports, and other fields of entertainment over the past year. The awards are presented annually, and are broadcast live on BET. The annual presentation ceremony features performances by artists, and some of the awards of more popular interest are presented in a televised ceremony.

|   BET Awards 2014  |   BET Awards 2013  |   BET Awards 2012  |
BET Awards Nominations
Check all the Awards, Winners and Nominations for the BET Awards since 2001.

BET Awards


Check all the winners of 2014 BET Awards.
(Click on the Award Name or Winner name to get list of all awards/winners)
(50th Anniversary of the Civil Rights Bill)
Lupita Nyong'o
Honored for : 12 Years a Slave
Honored for : The Worst
Chiwetel Ejiofor
Honored for : 12 Years a Slave