Awards & Winners

1998 Brage Prize

Check winners and nominations of 1998 Brage Prize. Check awards winners of 1998 Brage Prize. (Click on the Award name to show winners and nominees)

The Brage Prize for Fiction

Kjartan Fløgstad

Honored for : Kron og mynt
The Brage Prize for Children's Literature

Stein Erik Lunde

Honored for : Eggg
The Brage Prize for Nonfiction

Leif Ryvarden, Klaus Høiland

Honored for : Er det liv, er det sopp
The Brage Prize Open class

Christian Rugstad

Honored for : The Year of the Death of Ricardo Reis
The Brage Prize Honorary Award

Yearwise list of Brage Prize Winners