Awards & Winners

2000 Brage Prize

Check winners and nominations of 2000 Brage Prize. Check awards winners of 2000 Brage Prize. (Click on the Award name to show winners and nominees)

The Brage Prize for Fiction

Per Petterson

Honored for : I kjølvannet
The Brage Prize for Children's Literature

Rune Belsvik

Honored for : Ein naken gut
The Brage Prize for Nonfiction

Johan Galtung

Honored for : Johan uten land. På fredsveien gjennom verden
The Brage Prize Open class

Karin Fossum

Honored for : Calling Out for You
The Brage Prize Honorary Award

Yearwise list of Brage Prize Winners