Awards & Winners

2001 Brage Prize

Check winners and nominations of 2001 Brage Prize. Check awards winners of 2001 Brage Prize. (Click on the Award name to show winners and nominees)

The Brage Prize for Fiction

Lars Saabye Christensen

Honored for : The Half Brother
The Brage Prize for Children's Literature

Anne B. Ragde

Honored for : Biografien om Sigrid Undset. Ogsaa en ung Pige
The Brage Prize for Nonfiction

Atle Næss

Honored for : Da jorden stod stille \u2013 Galileo Galilei og hans tid
The Brage Prize Open class

Annie Riis

Honored for : Heaven of Steel
The Brage Prize Honorary Award

Yearwise list of Brage Prize Winners