Awards & Winners

GayVN Awards

The GAYVN Awards were presented annually to honor work done in the gay porn industry. The awards were sponsored by AVN Magazine, the parent publication of GAYVN Magazine, and continue the recognition for gay pornography which was part of the AVN Awards from 1986–1998. As of 2013, it appears that the awards are no longer given. The award recipients are listed below by the year of the award ceremony. In 1998, the first year of the awards, awards were given for that current year's work. Starting with the awards show held in 2000, the awards were given for the previous year's work. For example, the 8th GAYVN Awards were held Thursday, March 9, 2006; awards were given for the movies that were released in 2005. The awards have been held annually since 2000. The current record-holder for the most wins in one year is Lucas Entertainment's Michael Lucas' La Dolce Vita, which won 14 awards in 2007. The previous record-holder with 11 award wins in 2005 was Buckshot Productions' BuckleRoos.

Check all the Awards, Winners and Nominations for the GayVN Awards since 1985.

GayVN Awards


Check all the winners of 2010 GayVN Awards.
(Click on the Award Name or Winner name to get list of all awards/winners)
Adam Killian
Honored for : Taken: To the Lowest Level
Hot House Entertainment
Honored for : Skuff 4: Downright Fierce
Steve Cruz
Honored for : Focus/Refocus
(Raging Stallion Studios)
Rafael Alencar
Honored for : Wall Street
(Lucas Entertainment)
Prodigy Pictures
Honored for : Brent Corrigan's Big Easy
Active Duty
Honored for : Summer Recruits
Rascal Video
Honored for : Steven Daigle XXXposed
Logan McCree
Honored for : The Visitor
Tim Kincaid
Honored for : Dad Takes a Fishing Trip
(Tie with Ben Leon, Chris Ward, Tony DiMarco)
Chris Ward, Tony DiMarco, Ben Leon
Honored for : Focus/Refocus
(Tie with Joe Gage)