Awards & Winners

Golden Globe Awards

The Golden Globe Award is an American accolade bestowed by the 93 members of the Hollywood Foreign Press Association recognizing excellence in film and television, both domestic and foreign. The annual formal ceremony and dinner at which the awards are presented is a major part of the film industry's awards season, which culminates each year with the Academy Awards. The 71st Golden Globe Awards, honoring the best in film and television for 2013, were presented on January 12, 2014, at the Beverly Hilton Hotel in Beverly Hills, California, where they have been held annually since 1961.

|   70th Golden Globe Awards  |   69th Golden Globe Awards  |   68th Golden Globe Awards  |
Golden Globe Awards Nominations
Check all the Awards, Winners and Nominations for the Golden Globe Awards since 1944.

Golden Globe Awards


Check all the winners of 2013 Golden Globe Awards.
(Click on the Award Name or Winner name to get list of all awards/winners)
Christoph Waltz
Honored for : Django Unchained
(Role: Dr. King Schultz)
Adele, Paul Epworth
Honored for : Skyfall
(From Skyfall)