Awards & Winners

Gumshoe Award for Best Mystery

Gumshoe Awards

Check all the winners of Gumshoe Award for Best Mystery presented under Gumshoe Awards since 2002 .

James Lee Burke

Honored for : The Tin Roof Blowdown: A Dave Robicheaux Novel

Julia Spencer-Fleming

Honored for : All Mortal Flesh

Laura Lippman

Honored for : To the Power of the Three

Jim Fusilli

Honored for : Hard, Hard City

Steve Hamilton

Honored for : Blood Is the Sky: An Alex McKnight Mystery

George Pelecanos

Honored for : Hell to Pay

Thomas Perry

Honored for : Pursuit