Awards & Winners

Juno Award for Pop Album of the Year

Juno Award

The Juno Award for "Pop Album of the Year" has been awarded since 1999, as recognition each year for the best pop album in Canada.
Date Established : 1999

Check all the winners of Juno Award for Pop Album of the Year presented under Juno Award since 1999 .

Tegan and Sara

Honored for : Heartthrob

Nominations 2014 »

Nominee Nominated Work
Hedley Wild Life
Michael Bublé To Be Loved
Robin Thicke Blurred Lines
Tegan and Sara Heartthrob
Walk off the Earth R.E.V.O.

Carly Rae Jepsen

Honored for : Kiss

Nominations 2013 »

Nominee Nominated Work
Carly Rae Jepsen Kiss
Justin Bieber Believe
Kristina Maria Tell The World
Nelly Furtado The Spirit Indestructible
Victoria Duffield Shut Up and Dance


Honored for : Storms

Nominations 2012 »

Nominee Nominated Work
Hedley Storms
Down with Webster Time to Win, Vol. 2
Avril Lavigne Goodbye Lullaby
Lights Siberia
Marianas Trench Ever After

Justin Bieber

Honored for : My World 2.0

Nominations 2011 »

Nominee Nominated Work
Justin Bieber My World 2.0
Faber Drive Can't Keep a Secret
Sarah McLachlan Laws of Illusion
Down with Webster Time to Win, Vol. 1

Michael Bublé

Honored for : Crazy Love

Nominations 2010 »

Nominee Nominated Work
Michael Bublé Crazy Love
Lights The Listening
Justin Bieber My World
Hedley The Show Must Go
Stereos Stereos

Alanis Morissette

Honored for : Flavors of Entanglement

Nominations 2009 »

Nominee Nominated Work
Alanis Morissette Flavors of Entanglement
The Midway State Holes
Creature No Sleep at All
Kreesha Turner Passion
David Usher Wake Up and Say Goodbye


Honored for : The Reminder

Nominations 2008 »

Nominee Nominated Work
Feist The Reminder
Michael Bublé Call Me Irresponsible
Anne Murray Anne Murray Duets: Friends & Legends
Bedouin Soundclash Street Gospels
Celine Dion Taking Chances

Nelly Furtado

Honored for : Loose

Nominations 2007 »

Nominee Nominated Work
Nelly Furtado Loose
K-os Atlantis: Hymns For Disco
Chantal Kreviazuk Ghost Stories
Tomi Swick Stalled Out in the Doorway
Sarah McLachlan Wintersong

Michael Bublé

Honored for : It's Time

Nominations 2006 »

Nominee Nominated Work
Boom Desjardins Boom Desjardins
Jann Arden Jann Arden
Kalan Porter 219 Days
Michael Bublé It's Time
Theresa Sokyrka These Old Charms

Avril Lavigne

Honored for : Under My Skin

Nominations 2005 »

Nominee Nominated Work
Avril Lavigne Under My Skin
Fefe Dobson Fefe Dobson
Ryan Malcolm Home
Celine Dion Miracle
Simple Plan Still Not Getting Any\u2026

Sarah McLachlan

Honored for : Afterglow

Nominations 2004 »

Nominee Nominated Work
Sarah McLachlan Afterglow
Barenaked Ladies Everything to Everyone
Barlow Barlow
Nelly Furtado Folklore
Lillix Falling Uphill

Avril Lavigne

Honored for : Let Go

Nominations 2003 »

Nominee Nominated Work
Gerald Eaton Shake It Off
Emm Gryner Asianblue
Amanda Marshall Everybody's Got a Story
Alanis Morissette Under Rug Swept
Avril Lavigne Let Go

David Usher

Honored for : Morning Orbit

Nominations 2002 »

Nominee Nominated Work
David Usher Morning Orbit
Emm Gryner Girl Versions
Cowboy Junkies Open
Prozzäk Saturday People
Leonard Cohen Ten New Songs

Barenaked Ladies

Honored for : Maroon

Nominations 2001 »

Nominee Nominated Work
Barenaked Ladies Maroon
Nelly Furtado Whoa, Nelly!
Sarah Harmer You Were Here
Rain Mind on the Moon
The Moffatts Submodalities

Chantal Kreviazuk

Honored for : Colour Moving and Still

Nominations 2000 »

Nominee Nominated Work
Chantal Kreviazuk Colour Moving and Still
Bryan Adams On a Day Like Today
Alanis Morissette Supposed Former Infatuation Junkie
Tal Bachman Tal Bachman
Joni Mitchell Taming the Tiger

Barenaked Ladies

Honored for : Stunt

Nominations 1999 »

Nominee Nominated Work
Barenaked Ladies Stunt
The Moffatts Chapter 1: A New Beginning
The Philosopher Kings Famous, Rich and Beautiful
Kevin Parent Grand parleur, petit faiseur
Jann Arden Happy?
Celine Dion Let's Talk About Love