Awards & Winners

Pepsi Next Rookie of the Year

NFL Honors

The Pepsi NFL Rookie of the Year award is an annual award given since 2002 to the top rookie in the NFL. The winner is selected by fans through an online voting process at

Check all the winners of Pepsi Next Rookie of the Year presented under NFL Honors since 2002 .

Nominations 2013 »

Nominee Nominated Work
Keenan Allen
Kiko Alonso
Giovani Bernard
Eddie Lacy
Cordarrelle Patterson

Nominations 2012 »

Nominee Nominated Work
Russell Wilson
Robert Griffin III
Andrew Luck
Doug Martin
Alfred Morris

Nominations 2011 »

Nominee Nominated Work
Cam Newton
Andy Dalton
Von Miller
Patrick Peterson
Aldon Smith

Nominations 2010 »

Nominee Nominated Work
Ndamukong Suh
Sam Bradford
Mike Williams
Joe Haden
Devin McCourty

Nominations 2009 »

Nominee Nominated Work
Percy Harvin
Jairus Byrd
Clay Matthews III
Michael Oher
Brian Cushing

Nominations 2008 »

Nominee Nominated Work
Joe Flacco
Matt Forté
Chris Johnson
Matt Ryan
Steve Slaton

Nominations 2007 »

Nominee Nominated Work
Adrian Peterson
Dwayne Bowe
Marshawn Lynch
Joe Thomas
Patrick Willis

Nominations 2006 »

Nominee Nominated Work
Joseph Addai
Reggie Bush
Maurice Jones-Drew
Devin Hester
Vince Young

Nominations 2005 »

Nominee Nominated Work
Cadillac Williams
Shawne Merriman
Lofa Tatupu
Odell Thurman
DeMarcus Ware

Nominations 2004 »

Nominee Nominated Work
Ben Roethlisberger
Michael Boulware
Michael Clayton
Kevin Jones
Jonathan Vilma

Nominations 2003 »

Nominee Nominated Work
Domanick Williams
Nick Barnett
Anquan Boldin
Andre Johnson
Terrell Suggs

Nominations 2002 »

Nominee Nominated Work
Jeremy Shockey
Marques Anderson
David Carr
William Green
Clinton Portis