Awards & Winners

1985 Philip K. Dick Award

Check winners and nominations of 1985 Philip K. Dick Award. Check awards winners of 1985 Philip K. Dick Award. (Click on the Award name to show winners and nominees)

Philip K. Dick Award

Tim Powers

Honored for : Dinner at Deviant's Palace

Nominations »

Nominee Nominated Work
Tim Powers Dinner at Deviant's Palace
Richard Grant Saraband of Lost Time
Russell M. Griffin The Timeservers
Michael P. Kube-McDowell Emprise
Barry N. Malzberg The Remaking of Sigmund Freud
Scott Sanders Terrarium
Walter Jon Williams Knight Moves

Yearwise list of Philip K. Dick Award Winners