Awards & Winners

1986 Prometheus Award

Check winners and nominations of 1986 Prometheus Award. Check awards winners of 1986 Prometheus Award. (Click on the Award name to show winners and nominees)

Prometheus Hall of Fame Award

Robert Shea, Robert Anton Wilson

Honored for : The Illuminatus! Trilogy
Prometheus Award for Best Novel

Victor Milan

Honored for : The Cybernetic Samurai

Nominations »

Nominee Nominated Work
Glen Cook A Matter of Time
Philip K. Dick Radio Free Albemuth
Victor Milan The Cybernetic Samurai
Kay Nolte Smith Elegy for a Soprano
L. Neil Smith Galltin Divergence
Prometheus Hall of Fame Award

Cyril M. Kornbluth

Honored for : The Syndic