Awards & Winners

1994 Prometheus Award

Check winners and nominations of 1994 Prometheus Award. Check awards winners of 1994 Prometheus Award. (Click on the Award name to show winners and nominees)

Prometheus Award for Best Novel

L. Neil Smith

Honored for : Pallas

Nominations »

Nominee Nominated Work
M. J. Engh Rainbow Man
Nancy Kress Beggars in Spain
Charles Platt The Silicon Man
L. Neil Smith Pallas
Amy Thomson Virtual Girl
Prometheus Hall of Fame Award

Yevgeny Zamyatin

Honored for : We