Awards & Winners

Rembrandt Award

The Rembrandt Award is a Dutch film award. Initially created in 1993, it was not awarded between 1999 and 2006, but was recreated in 2007 by René Mioch. The Film Committee and Jury of the Rembrandt Awards Foundation nominates films and actors in various categories, and the Dutch public votes online to select the winners. In each category a prize may be awarded to both a Dutch and an international person or film.

|   2011 Rembrandt Awards  |
Rembrandt Award Nominations
Check all the Awards, Winners and Nominations for the Rembrandt Award since 1998.

Rembrandt Award Nominations 2012

Check all the nominations of Rembrandt Award for the year 2012.
(Click on the Award Name or Winner name to get more details.)