Awards & Winners

2010 Stonewall Book Award

Check winners and nominations of 2010 Stonewall Book Award. Check awards winners of 2010 Stonewall Book Award. (Click on the Award name to show winners and nominees)

Stonewall Book Awards - Israel Fishman Non-Fiction Award

Nathaniel Frank

Honored for : Unfriendly Fire
Stonewall Book Award-Barbara Gittings Literature Award

David Francis

Honored for : Stray Dog Winter
Stonewall Book Award

Nick Burd

Honored for : The Vast Fields of Ordinary