Mythopoeic Scholarship Award in Inklings Studies

Check all the winners of Mythopoeic Scholarship Award in Inklings Studies.
Year Winner Winner Work
2010 Dimitra Fimi Tolkien, race and cultural history
2009 John D. Rateliff The History of The Hobbit
2008 Diana Pavlac Glyer The Company They Keep: C.S. Lewis and J.R.R. Tolkien as Writers in Community
2007 Christina Scull The J. R. R. Tolkien Companion and Guide
2006 Wayne G. Hammond The Lord of the Rings: A Reader's Companion
2005 Janet Brennan Croft War and the Works of J.R.R. Tolkien (Contributions to the Study of Science Fiction and Fantasy)
2004 John Garth Tolkien and the Great War
2003 Michael D. C. Drout Beowulf and the Critics
2002 Verlyn Flieger Tolkien's Legendarium
2001 Tom Shippey J. R. R. Tolkien: Author of the Century
2000 Wayne G. Hammond Roverandom by J.R.R. Tolkien
1999 Walter Hooper C.S. Lewis: A Companion & Guide
1998 Verlyn Flieger A question of time
1997 Charles A. Huttar The Rhetoric of Vision: Essays on Charles Williams
1996 Wayne G. Hammond J. R. R. Tolkien: Artist and Illustrator
1995 Doris T Myers C.S. Lewis in Context
1994 Wayne G. Hammond J.R.R. Tolkien: A Descriptive Bibliography
1993 David C. Downing Planets in Peril: A Critical Study of C. S. Lewis's Ransom Trilogy