Awards & Winners

News from Awards and Winners

2014 Stardust Awards Winners are Announced On 14th December in Mumbai

Check full list of winners of 2014 Stardust Awards. 2014 Stardust Awards ceremony took place on 14th December 2014 at MMRDA Grounds in Bandra Kurla Complex, Mumbai.

Here is the list of the Stardust Awards 2014 winners:

Stardust Awards 2014
Star of the year (Male) Shah Rukh Khan (Happy New Year)
Star of the year (Female) Deepika Padukone (Happy New Year, Finding Funny)
Best film Happy New Year
Dream director Farah Khan (Happy New Year)
Pride of film industry Anupam Kher
International icon Amitabh Bachchan
Best actor drama Shahid Kapoor (Haider)
Best Actress Drama Priyanka (for Mary Kom)
Film of the year Gauri Khan (Happy New Year)
Superstar of tomorrow (Female) Alia Bhatt
Superstar of tomorrow (Male) Tiger Shroff
Searchlight best film Queen
Searchlight best director Vikas Bhal ( Queen), Imtiaz Ali (Highway)
Searchlight best actress Kangana Ranaut (Queen)
Searchlight best actor Randeep Hooda (Highway)
Breakthrough performance in supporting role (Female) Huma Qureshi (Dedh Ishqiya)
Breakthrough performance in supporting role (Male) Sidharth Shukla (Humpty Sharma Ki Dulhania)
Best supporting actor Govinda (Kill Dil|)
Best supporting actress Tabu (Haider)
Best actor in a negative role Sonu sood (for Entertainment)
Achievers Award, best actress in a rom-com Sonam Kapoor (Khoobsurat)
Achievers Award for actor in rom-com Varun Dhawan (HSKD)
Achievers Awards best actress thriller / action Rani Mukherjee (Mardaani)
Best Actor for Thriller/Action Shah Rukh Khan (for Happy New Year)
Jodi of the Year Ranveer singh and Arjun Kapoor
Lifetime Achievement Asha Parekh
Style Diva Jacqueline Fernandes
Best playback singer (Female) Kanika Kapoor (Baby Doll)
Best playback singer (Male) Honey Singh YOYO
Special playback singer (Male) Ankit Tiwari (Ek Villain )
Best lyricist Kausar Munir ( Dawwet-e-Ishq)
Special honor for delivering biggest hit Sajid Nadiadwala
Legends hall of fame award Rajshri Productions

For more details please visit

Awards & Winners © 2014