Awards & Winners

News from Awards and Winners

50th Academy of Country Music Award Winners are Announed

50th Academy of Country Music AwardThe 50th Academy of Country Music Awards took place on Sunday night, featuring performances and appearances from the biggest names in the music genre. The ceremony took place on 19th April 2015, at AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas. The Country music superstars Blake Shelton and Luke Bryan co-hosted the show with Luke Bryan and Miranda Lambert, as some of the biggest winners of the show.

See the full list of winners are given below -

50th Annual Academy of Country Music Awards

Category Winner
Entertainer Of The Year Luke Bryan
Male Vocalist Of The Year Jason Aldean
Female Vocalist Of The Year Miranda Lambert
Vocal Duo Of The Year Florida Georgia Line
Vocal Group Of The Year Little Big Town
New Artist Of The Year Cole Swindell
Album Of The Year Platinum – Miranda Lambert
Single Record Of The Year I Don’t Dance – Lee Brice
Songwriter of the Year Luke Laird
Video Of The Year Drunk On A Plane – Dierks Bentley
Vocal Event Of The Year This Is How We Roll – Florida Georgia Line Featuring Luke Bryan

For more details please visit

Awards & Winners © 2014