Awards & Winners

News from Awards and Winners


Full List of Nominees For The 2016 AWGIE Awards

awgie awards 2016

The Australian Writers’ Guild has unveiled the nominees for the 49th Annual AWGIE Awards which reflect the abundance of outstanding work currently being produced in Australia. Winners will be announced at The AWGIE Awards on October 14 in Sydney. John Collee, Shaun Grant dominate AWGIE award feature film nominees.

66th Annual Writers Guild of America Awards

WGA Awards 2014

The Writers Guild of America Awards for outstanding achievements in film, television, and radio have been presented annually by the Writers Guild of America, East and Writers Guild of America, West since 1949. In 2004, the show was broadcast on television for the first time. Nominations were announced on Friday, January 3rd; winners were announced […]

Awards & Winners © 2014