Awards & Winners

News from Awards and Winners


British fantasy Awards Nominees Revealed

The British Fantasy Society website has announced the shortlist for the 2016 British Fantasy Awards. Winners will be chosen by jury, except for the special award (the Karl Edward Wagner Award) which is chosen by the BFS committee. Winners will be announced on September 25, 2016 during an awards ceremony at FantasyCon 2016 at the […]

British Academy Television Craft Awards 2016 Winners Announced

The winners of the British Academy Television Craft Awards have been announced at the ceremony hosted by Stephen Mangan at The Brewery, London, on Sunday 24 April 2016. Presenters included Eleanor Tomlinson, Lee Ingleby, Jing Lusi, Sarah Hadland and Katherine Parkinson. A broad range of programmes broadcast in 2015 were honoured at the event, with […]

Awards & Winners © 2014