Awards & Winners

News from Awards and Winners

2016 Annual Panasonic Gobel Award Winners

The 19th Annual Panasonic Gobel Awards : Winners Announced


The 19th Annual Panasonic Gobel Awards honoring the favorite in Indonesian television programming/production work/individual, was held on October 14, 2016, at the XXI Ballroom, Jakarta Theater in Tanah Abang, Central Jakarta. This year edition of ceremonies awards was themed for “Kebanggaan Indonesia”. Omesh, Ayu Dewi and Irfan Hakim have been hosting for this year edition of ceremony awards

Awards & Winners © 2014