Awards & Winners

News from Awards and Winners

2016 Arthur C. Clarke Award Winner

Adrian Tchaikovsky’s Children of Time Wins Arthur C Clarke Award

2016 Arthur C. Clarke Award

British author Adrian Tchaikovsky has won the 30th Arthur C Clarke award for science fiction literature. Tchaikovsky won the UK’s most prestigious science fiction prize for Children of Time, in which the remnants of humanity leave a dying Earth for a terraformed new planet, only to discover that the world is now occupied by a new species.

Awards & Winners © 2014