Awards & Winners

News from Awards and Winners

2016 Aurora Awards Finalists

2016 AURORA AWARD Nominations

Aurora Awards

The 2016 Aurora Awards finalists have been announced, celebrating the “best works and activities done by Canadians in 2015″. The first eight categories are for professional works. Winners will be honored at Canvention 36, hosted by When Worlds Collide in Delta Calgary South, Calgary, August 12-14, 2016. Canadian Science Fiction and Fantasy Association (CSFFA) members have from June 15, 2016 until midnight EDT on July 23, 2016 to cast ballots.

Awards & Winners © 2014