Awards & Winners

News from Awards and Winners

2016 Aurora Awards Winners

Winners of The 2016 Aurora Awards Revealed

Aurora Awards trophy

The CSFFA (Canadian Science Fiction and Fantasy Association) announced the winners for the 2016 Aurora Awards at Canvention 36, hosted by When Worlds Collide in Calgary, Alberta on August 12-14, 2016. Honoring the best works and activities done by Canadians in 2015, the Aurora Awards recognize both professional works and fan works.

Awards & Winners © 2014