Awards & Winners

News from Awards and Winners

2016 Endeavour Award Nominees

2016 Endeavour Award Nominees Announced


Five novels are finalists for the 18th annual Endeavour Award. The Endeavour Award honors a distinguished science fiction or fantasy book, either a novel or a single-author collection, created by a writer living in the Pacific Northwest.
The 2016 judges are Jack McDevitt, Michaela Roessner, and Gordon Van Gelder. The winner will be announced November 18, 2016 at Orycon38 in Portland OR, Oregon’s major science fiction convention and will receive an honorarium of $1,000 prize.

Awards & Winners © 2014