Awards & Winners

News from Awards and Winners

2016 Sturgeon Award Finalists

2016 Sturgeon Award Finalists

The Theodore Sturgeon Memorial Award

The nominees for the Theodore Sturgeon Memorial Award have been announced via a press release. The Sturgeon Award recognizes the best science fiction short story each year.
The award will be presented during the Campbell Conference Awards Banquet as part of MidAmeriCon II, the 74th World Science Fiction Convention, to be held August 17-21, 2016 at the University of Kansas in Lawrence, Kansas MO.

Awards & Winners © 2014