Awards & Winners

News from Awards and Winners

41st Daytime Emmy Awards

Daytime Emmy Awards 2014 Winners Are Announced

41st Daytime Emmy Awards 2014

The 41st annual Daytime Emmy Awards were handed out Sunday night in Beverly Hills. This award ceremony took place on June 22, 2014. Kathy Griffin Host the ceremony. Chandler Massey made history with his third consecutive win in the Younger Actor category. He’s the second actor to win the category three times – following Jonathan Jackson.

41st Daytime Emmy Awards – Nominations Announced

41st Daytime Emmy Awards

The 41st Daytime Emmy Awards, presented by the National Academy of Television Arts and Sciences (NATAS) and Academy of Television Arts & Sciences (ATAS), the ceremony will take place in 2014. The drama pre-nominees were announced in March 2014, and the nominations were announced on May 1, 2014. In October 2013, the Academy announced the […]

Awards & Winners © 2014