Awards & Winners

News from Awards and Winners

Breakthrough Prizes 2015

2015 Breakthrough Prizes in Fundamental Physics And Life Sciences Recipients are Announced

Breakthrough Prize

The Breakthrough Prize Awards Ceremony Hosted By Seth MacFarlane at NASA Ames Research Center on November 9, 2014 in Mountain View, California. The prizes, honoring the world’s top scientists and mathematicians, are in their second year after being started by Mark Zuckerberg, Sergey Brin and others. Each winner received a $3 million award.

Awards & Winners © 2014