Awards & Winners

News from Awards and Winners

Daytime Emmy Awards Winners

Daytime Emmy Awards 2014 Winners Are Announced

41st Daytime Emmy Awards 2014

The 41st annual Daytime Emmy Awards were handed out Sunday night in Beverly Hills. This award ceremony took place on June 22, 2014. Kathy Griffin Host the ceremony. Chandler Massey made history with his third consecutive win in the Younger Actor category. He’s the second actor to win the category three times – following Jonathan Jackson.

Awards & Winners © 2014