Awards & Winners

News from Awards and Winners

ICTP Dirac Medal 2016

2016 ICTP Dirac Medallists Announced

ICTP's 2016 Dirac Medal

The Abdus Salam International Centre for Theoretical Physics (ICTP) has awarded its 2016 Dirac Medal and Prize to Nathan Seiberg (Institute for Advanced Study, Princeton), Mikhail Shifman (University of Minnesota) and Arkady Vainshtein (University of Minnesota) for their important contributions to a better understanding of field theories in the non-perturbative regime and in particular for exact results in supersymmetric field theories.

Awards & Winners © 2014