Awards & Winners

News from Awards and Winners

Mystery Writers of America Awards

2014 Edgar Award Ceremony and Banquet

2014 Edgar Allan Poe Awards

Mystery Writers of America announced the winners of the 2014 Edgar Allan Poe Awards, honoring the best in mystery fiction, non-fiction and television published or produced in 2013. The Edgar Awards were presented to the winners at our 68th Gala Banquet, 1 May 2014 at the Grand Hyatt Hotel, New York City. Following is the […]

Awards & Winners © 2014