Awards & Winners

News from Awards and Winners

Mythopoeic Awards

Mythopoeic Awards: 2016 Winners Announced

Mythopoeic Awards 2016

The Mythopoeic Society announced the 2016 Mythopoeic Awards winners at Mythcon 47, August 7, 2016, at the Omni San Antonio Hotel at the Colonnade in San Antonio, Texas. According to the Mythopoeic Society, the award is given to the fantasy novel, or single-author story collection for adults published during the previous year.

Awards & Winners © 2014