Awards & Winners

News from Awards and Winners

Private Eye Writers of America

Private Eye Writers of America – 2016 Shamus Awards Winners


The winners for the 2016 Shamus Awards for private eye novels and short stories first published in the United States in 2015 were announced Friday, 16th September 2016 at the PWA Banquet at the Pere Marquette Hotel in New Orleans, Louisiana. The Eye Award is given for Lifetime Achievement. The Hammer Award is given for Best P.I. Series Character.

Awards & Winners © 2014