Awards & Winners

News from Awards and Winners

The 2016 Awgie Awards

Full List of Nominees For The 2016 AWGIE Awards

awgie awards 2016

The Australian Writers’ Guild has unveiled the nominees for the 49th Annual AWGIE Awards which reflect the abundance of outstanding work currently being produced in Australia. Winners will be announced at The AWGIE Awards on October 14 in Sydney. John Collee, Shaun Grant dominate AWGIE award feature film nominees.

Awards & Winners © 2014