Awards & Winners

News from Awards and Winners

WGA Awards 2014

66th Annual Writers Guild of America Awards

WGA Awards 2014

The Writers Guild of America Awards for outstanding achievements in film, television, and radio have been presented annually by the Writers Guild of America, East and Writers Guild of America, West since 1949. In 2004, the show was broadcast on television for the first time. Nominations were announced on Friday, January 3rd; winners were announced […]

Awards & Winners © 2014