Awards & Winners

News from Awards and Winners

WSFA Small Press Award 2016 Finalists

Shoemaker Won WSFA Small Press Award


The winner of the 2016 Washington Science Fiction Association (WSFA) Small Press Award is chosen by the members of the Washington Science Fiction Association and presented at their annual convention, Capclave, held this year on October 9-11th in Gaithersburg, Maryland at the Hilton Washington DC North. The 2016 WSFA Small Press Award was presented by Steve Stiles.
The winner of the 2016 WSFA Small Press Award was Today I Am Paul by Martin L. Shoemaker, published in Clarkesworld Magazine, edited by Neil Clarke and Sean Wallace (August 2015). The award was accepted by Neil Clarke, on behalf of Martin Shoemaker.

Awards & Winners © 2014