Awards & Winners

News from Awards and Winners

The Performers for the 57th Grammy Awards are Announced

57th Grammy Awards 2015-The 57th Annual Grammy Awards will be held on 8th February 2015, at the Staples Center in Los Angeles, California. The 2015 Grammy Awards will be hosted by LL Cool J.
Music’s Biggest Night will be broadcast in high-definition TV and 5.1 surround sound on the CBS Television Network from 8–11:30 p.m.(ET/PT). Music’s Biggest Night stands as the richest collection of musical talent on any one show, with three-and-a-half hours of nearly nonstop music from today’s hottest performers and special GRAMMY Moments that create indelible memories for fans.

See full list of Performers are given below -

The performers for the 57th GRAMMY Awards
AC/DC Hozier and Annie Lennox Katy Perry
Beck and Chris Martin Jessie J and Tom Jones Rihanna, Paul McCartney and Kanye West
Tony Bennett and Lady Gaga Juanes Sia
Eric Church Miranda Lambert Sam Smith and Mary J. Blige
Brandy Clark and Dwight Yoakam Lang Lang Usher
Common and John Legend Adam Levine and Gwen Stefani Pharrell Williams
Ariana Grande Jeff Lynne’s ELO -
Herbie Hancock, John Mayer, Questlove with Ed Sheeran Madonna -

For more details please visit

Awards & Winners © 2014