Awards & Winners

The Dillinger Escape Plan

The Dillinger Escape Plan is an American mathcore band from Morris Plains, New Jersey and currently signed to Sumerian Records. The group originated in 1997 after the disbanding of Arcane, a hardcore punk trio consisting of Ben Weinman, Dimitri Minakakis, and Chris Pennie. The band's current line-up consists of guitarists Ben Weinman and James Love, bassist Liam Wilson, vocalist Greg Puciato, and drummer Billy Rymer. Their band name is derived from the famous convicted bank robber John Dillinger.

Awards by The Dillinger Escape Plan

Check all the awards nominated and won by The Dillinger Escape Plan.


Kerrang! Inspiration Award

Nominations 2014 »

Award Nominated Nominated Work
Independent Music Award for Best Album - Metal or Hardcore One of Us Is the Killer


Kerrang! Relentless Award

Nominations 2008 »

Award Nominated Nominated Work
Kerrang! Award for Best Live Band