Awards & Winners

1987 Arthur C. Clarke Award

Check winners and nominations of 1987 Arthur C. Clarke Award. Check awards winners of 1987 Arthur C. Clarke Award. (Click on the Award name to show winners and nominees)

Arthur C. Clarke Award

Margaret Atwood

Honored for : The Handmaid's Tale

Nominations »

Nominee Nominated Work
Margaret Atwood The Handmaid's Tale
Bob Shaw The Ragged Astronauts
Greg Bear Eon
Samuel R. Delany Stars in My Pocket Like Grains of Sand
Gwyneth Jones Escape Plans
Kim Stanley Robinson The Memory of Whiteness
Josephine Saxton The Queen of the States
Lucius Shepard Green Eyes

Yearwise list of Arthur C. Clarke Award Winners