Awards & Winners

1989 Arthur C. Clarke Award

Check winners and nominations of 1989 Arthur C. Clarke Award. Check awards winners of 1989 Arthur C. Clarke Award. (Click on the Award name to show winners and nominees)

Arthur C. Clarke Award

Rachel Pollack

Honored for : Unquenchable Fire

Nominations »

Nominee Nominated Work
Rachel Pollack Unquenchable Fire
Brian Stableford The Empire of Fear
Michael Bishop Philip K. Dick is Dead, Alas
Richard Grant Rumors of Spring
Gwyneth Jones Kairos
Lucius Shepard Life During Wartime
Ian Watson The Whores of Babylon

Yearwise list of Arthur C. Clarke Award Winners