Awards & Winners

1990 Arthur C. Clarke Award

Check winners and nominations of 1990 Arthur C. Clarke Award. Check awards winners of 1990 Arthur C. Clarke Award. (Click on the Award name to show winners and nominees)

Arthur C. Clarke Award

Geoff Ryman

Honored for : The Child Garden

Nominations »

Nominee Nominated Work
Geoff Ryman The Child Garden
Jonathan Carroll A Child Across the Sky
Lisa Goldstein A Mask for the General
Ian McDonald Desolation Road
Paul Park Soldiers of Paradise
Mike Resnick Ivory: A Legend of Past and Future
David Zindell Neverness

Yearwise list of Arthur C. Clarke Award Winners