Awards & Winners

1993 Arthur C. Clarke Award

Check winners and nominations of 1993 Arthur C. Clarke Award. Check awards winners of 1993 Arthur C. Clarke Award. (Click on the Award name to show winners and nominees)

Arthur C. Clarke Award

Marge Piercy

Honored for : He, She and It

Nominations »

Nominee Nominated Work
Marge Piercy He, She and It
Kim Stanley Robinson Red Mars
Ian McDonald Hearts, Hands and Voices
Richard Paul Russo Destroying Angel
Michael Swanwick Stations of the Tide
Lisa Tuttle Lost Futures
Connie Willis Doomsday Book
Sue Thomas Correspondence

Yearwise list of Arthur C. Clarke Award Winners