Awards & Winners

1997 Arthur C. Clarke Award

Check winners and nominations of 1997 Arthur C. Clarke Award. Check awards winners of 1997 Arthur C. Clarke Award. (Click on the Award name to show winners and nominees)

Arthur C. Clarke Award

Amitav Ghosh

Honored for : The Calcutta Chromosome

Nominations »

Nominee Nominated Work
Amitav Ghosh The Calcutta Chromosome
Stephen Baxter Voyage
Jack McDevitt The Engines of God
Kim Stanley Robinson Blue Mars
Sheri S. Tepper Gibbon's Decline and Fall
N. Lee Wood Looking for the Mahdi

Yearwise list of Arthur C. Clarke Award Winners