Awards & Winners

2009 Arthur C. Clarke Award

Check winners and nominations of 2009 Arthur C. Clarke Award. Check awards winners of 2009 Arthur C. Clarke Award. (Click on the Award name to show winners and nominees)

Arthur C. Clarke Award

Ian R. MacLeod

Honored for : Song of Time

Nominations »

Nominee Nominated Work
Ian R. MacLeod Song of Time
Paul J. McAuley The Quiet War
Alastair Reynolds House of Suns
Neal Stephenson Anathem
Sheri S. Tepper The Margarets
Mark Wernham Martin Martin's on the Other Side

Yearwise list of Arthur C. Clarke Award Winners