Awards & Winners

BSFA Award

The BSFA Awards are literary awards presented annually since 1970 by the British Science Fiction Association to honour works in the genre of science fiction. Nominees and winners are chosen based on a vote of BSFA members. More recently, members of the Eastercon convention have also been elibigle to vote.

Check all the Awards, Winners and Nominations for the BSFA Award since 1969.

BSFA Award


Check all the winners of 2009 BSFA Award.
(Click on the Award Name or Winner name to get list of all awards/winners)
China Miéville
Honored for : The City & the City
Nick Lowe
Honored for : Mutant Popcorn
Roberto Quaglia, Ian Watson
Honored for : The Beloved Time of Their Lives