Awards & Winners

Cybersocket Web Award

Cybersocket Web Awards are internationally recognized awards for LGBT websites associated with the adult entertainment industry. Awards include the most notable adult entertainment personality, porn star and gay adult film. Winners are chosen using online voting by members of the public. The annual awards recognize websites for both "Surfer Choice" categories and "Industry Choice" categories. Past winners range from on-line billing companies to pornography blogs. The awards were established in 2000. Cybersocket was established in 1997 to publish a printed annual LGBT internet directory. The two founders, Morgan Sommer and Tim Lutz, were awarded the AVN Awards Hall of Fame in 2010.

Check all the Awards, Winners and Nominations for the Cybersocket Web Award since 2001.

Cybersocket Web Award


Check all the winners of 2010 Cybersocket Web Award.
(Click on the Award Name or Winner name to get list of all awards/winners)
(tie with StraighBoysFucking)
(tie with BareEncounters)