Awards & Winners

Edgar Grand Master Award

Edgar Award

This is a list of honorees for the Edgar Grand Master Award, given at the The Edgar Allan Poe Awards.
Date Established : 1955

Check all the winners of Edgar Grand Master Award presented under Edgar Award since 1955 .

Ross Macdonald

(Ross Macdonald was the pseudonym used by Kenneth Millar)

Ellery Queen

(AKA: Frederic Dannay and Manfred B. Lee)